top of page

Where to Shop

I've mentioned a few online shops in previous posts, but I thought I'd do a post about my top 3 favorite places to get FTM products on the web, in no particular order.

1. Early2Bed Shop: I have a soft spot in my heart for E2B because it was not only my first FTM site, but my first sex shop site at all! I found it through a tumblr post that described this great female-owned, queer-friendly independent sex shop, and thought I'd check it out. I've been extremely pleased with their range of products, prices, resources, and customer service. Shipping is typically $6.50 anywhere in the US, with free shipping on orders of $125 and up. Shipping is super discreet - plain packages from "ETB".

They also have a great discount code, THANKS, which you can use to get 10% off on any purchase (not including shipping costs). Staff are super great & affirming - you don't have to worry about asking them ANYTHING, no matter how dumb or awkward you think it might be. They have whole FTM focused sections, a pretty decent site, and you're supporting a lovely, queer-friendly independent sex store whenever you shop there, which is great.

2. FtM Essentials: I've mentioned this site in previous posts as well, mainly because it also has a 10% discount code available - TY14 (thanks to the youtuber, Ty Turner). Essentials is great because they are focused solely on FtM needs and products, have good prices, and great customer service (they're actually a child of E2B!) Shipping is free on orders of $99 or over, which is awesome, and they do ship internationally. Shipping is discreet, so no worries there! They've recently started the Free Youth Binder Program which helps provide binders to young trans individuals who can't afford them on their own. You can apply here or donate here.

3. ToolShed Toys: Toolshed Toys is another lady-owned independent sex shop that's super FTM-friendly. They've got two big factors working for them: shipping in the US is free on orders only $75 or up, and I've found, for some random reason, you can find some items for a few bucks cheaper on them than you can on other sites. I sometimes have trouble getting the site to accept my debit card info, really not sure why that is. But if that works (or you don't mind calling in orders!) Toolshed can be a great way to save a few bucks. They also have an awesome range of sex toys. Shipping is discreet!

------------------

I love all three stores, and tend to check all three when I'm looking at a new product - either to find reviews on all the sites, to buy pieces and parts at a combo for a discount, or just to see who has it cheaper. I've had great customer service from all three, and you're supporting great independent sellers no matter which one you shop at.

Brief addendum: I do hope to host ads from these sites one day, if I can get this site off the ground. But know this post was made before that happened, and that I do legitimately shop at & love each of these places.

Browse using tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page