top of page

Stupidly Manly Soap

Okay, so I have this thing I do, where I'll randomly buy something ridiculously over-the-top manly because my masculinity still needs some affirming, from time to time. A few months ago I was at this consignment shop near my house when I saw it.

The Manliest Soap to Have Ever Been.

This soap is big. It's heavy. And it comes in ridiculously manly scents. I got one bar for $10 down the street, but on the website you can buy packs of three for $19 plus whatever shipping on their site is.

Now, I know what you are thinking. $10? $19? For SOAP? I thought this blog was supposed to tell me how to SAVE money. And trust me, at first I thought it was a stupid splurge as well. But let me remind you - I bought this soap months ago. At least 3 months. And I'm not even close to being done with the first brick. This isn't just soap. This is a goddamn investment.

Plus you'll smell So. Fucking. Good. You wash your face with this shit and a beard will just EXPLODE. You wash your arms and suddenly you're a 6'5" zillion pounds of muscle lumberjack chopping your way through the Alaskan wilderness.

I may be a little obsessed with this soap.

Just buy it, okay? You won't regret it, I swear.

Browse using tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page